Stock quote

Stock chart

Historical lookup

Investment calculator

Analyst Coverage

Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Nevro's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Nevro or its management. Nevro does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Travis Steed travis.steed@bofa.com
Canaccord Genuity Bill Plovanic wplovanic@cgf.com
Citi Joanne Wuensch joanne.wuensch@citi.com
J.P. Morgan Robbie Marcus robert.j.marcus@jpmorgan.com
JMP Securities David Turkaly dturkaly@jmpsecurities.com
Morgan Stanley Cecilia Furlong cecilia.furlong@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer Suraj Kalia suraj.kalia@opco.com
Piper Sandler Adam Maeder adam.maeder@psc.com
Redburn (Europe) Limited Edward Ridley-Day ed.ridley-day@redburn.com
Truist David Rescott david.rescott@truist.com
SVB Leerink Danielle Antalffy danielle.antalffy@svbleerink.com
Wells Fargo Larry Biegelsen lawrence.biegelsen@wellsfargo.com
William Blair Margaret Kaczor mkaczor@williamblair.com
Wolfe Research Mike Polark mpolark@wolferesearch.com


Contact Nevro